Friends

Some of my friends and favourite galleries:

Maggie Berkowitz - www.maggieberkowitz.co.uk
Tracy Levine - www.tracylevine.co.uk
Fiona Clucas - www.fiona-clucas.co.uk
Kate Bentley - www.katebentley.co.uk
Jan Huntley Peace - www.janhuntleypeace.co.uk
Danny Clahane - www.dannyclahane.co.uk
Rowena Ardern - www.rowenaardern.com
James Hake - www.jameshakeceramics.co.uk
Rebecca Callis - www.rebeccacallis.co.uk
Cambridge contemporary crafts
Arteria Gallery, Lancaster

And some things I like...

Tumbling Tom celidh band - www.tumblingtom.co.uk (my favourite ceilidh band!)
CPA - www.cpaceramics.co.uk
NPA - www.northern-potters.co.uk
Green door studios - www.greendoor studios.co.uk
K fellfarers - www.kfellfarers.co.uk